Parent Council Committee

Following the recent AGM and a request for volunteers to take on committee roles the Parent Council are delighted to announce that the office bearers for the coming academic year (2011/12) will be:

Chair – Laura Hadley-Stove

Secretary – Helen Robb

Treasurer – Andrew Walker

There will continue to be class representatives from each year group and details of those will follow shortly. The new committee look forward to your continued support in the year ahead.

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.